This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4
Reviews
    au
    8.8
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharron
    au
    6.2
    20 February 2018
    The fact that they double charged my card which left me no money to travel on wards and which put my bank account into arrears and the reversal of the funds took to long... no offer of compensation at all just "we are sorry". I would have expected more from a large hotel chain.... not sure I will use them again.
    Location was good. Breakfast was good...
    Linh
    au
    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nick
    au
    10
    18 February 2018
    A +++++
    nothing but would love a 2pm cheek out
    every thing
    Christiana
    au
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    Noice
    The parking in front of our room
    Perry
    au
    10
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    au
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    Our stay was excellent
    We missed having a coffee table when sitting on the couch.
    The room was so nice and clean and the breakfast available was excellent. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this accommodation to my friends.
    Sharnie
    au
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    Excellent motel
    Parking was tricky in a tiny parking space with poles in the way of the doors- we have a large car.
    The room was beautiful and bed was really comfy. The shower was the best one I have had at any motel- huge shower head and water pressure was great!!!
    Jane
    au
    8.8
    10 February 2018
    Was a great relaxing stay with excellent service
    Only problem was the upstairs room was a bit too noisy due to the traffic on Main north rd
    The room size was perfect.. polite staff and excellent service
    Andrew
    au
    7.9
    9 February 2018
    Comfortable, clean but some traffic noise from the front rooms.
    John
    au
    7.5
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenda Hall
    au
    9.6
    7 February 2018
    Parking vehicles a little tight, Unable to get out of vehicle when parked.
    Value for money, facilities were great
    Selim
    au
    10
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    Smell of nearby bitumen Road works
    Fantastic shower pressure
    Kira Purcell
    au
    10
    5 February 2018
    Value for money!
    Very clean and tidy, excellent customer services! Room was super comfy at a fantastic price!
    Shylie
    au
    10
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    au
    7.5
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenda Hall
    au
    7.5
    3 February 2018
    Parking is awkward for large vehicles etc 4wd
    Location
    Judy
    au
    9.2
    1 February 2018
    Overall, fine - we'd stay here again.
    We'd have liked brighter bedside reading lamps. Also, we found it a bit difficult to manoeuvre our vehicle into its space between a pole and another vehicle - a bit squeezy. Being on the main road, there was often traffic noise.
    Spacious room; nice bathroom with a 'rain' shower head.
    Thabo
    nz
    7.5
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close